Как скачать видео с Youtube с помощью приложения?

Home/Как скачать видео с Youtube с помощью приложения?

Как скачать видео с Youtube с помощью приложения?

Конвертер видео Youtube на Android и Windows Phone

Видео Если вам не удобно пользоваться онлайн-конвертером, мы рекомендуем использовать наш простой в использовании инструмент для телефонов android и Windows Phone для загрузки контента YouTube. Online Video Converter позволяет конвертировать видео в различные форматы, а не только в MP3. Это намного более полезно, чем функция загрузки YouTube, поэтому, если вы ищете возможности для конвертирования, программа для конвертирования файлов YouTube поможет вам легко справиться и выполнить все ваши задачи преобразования.

Вы можете загрузить загрузчик видео YouTube для окон и телефонов Android.
Ниже вы можете посмотреть, как загрузить и использовать эти приложения.

Youtube Video Downloader для Windows Phone

1st STEP: сначала загрузите приложение, используя телефон из Windows Store. Приложение ЗДЕСЬ.

 

 

2nd STEP: приложение Instal на вашем устройстве и откройте его. Вы должны увидеть экран, как показано ниже.

 

 

3-й этап: найдите видео, которое вы хотите скачать. После этого вы можете скачать видео YouTube и конвертировать его, щелкнув по нему.

 

4-й ШАГ: Есть много лент с файлами, которые вы можете конвертировать в видео, например: mp3, m4a, webm, 3gp. Все ваши видео и музыкальные файлы хранятся на вашем устройстве. Вы можете видеть и управлять всеми вашими файлами в нижнем меню «Параметры загрузки». Весь процесс загрузки отображается на вашем устройстве. И вы можете радоваться музыке, которую вы набрали.

 

      

 

Youtube Video Downloader для Android

1st STEP: Загрузите приложение, используя свой телефон, с нашего сайта. Приложение ЗДЕСЬ или из альтернативного домена Uptodown.com/Vidtube

VidTube YouTube Downloader быстро загружает ваши загрузки с YouTube и Vimeo. Кроме того, он прост в использовании. Просто посмотрите в левой части экрана, и вы увидите карту загрузки YouTube; и на правой видеокарте Vimeo.

 

2nd STEP: Однако перед началом загрузки новых файлов выберите разрешение видео в меню и формате файла. Выберите фильмы высокого или низкого разрешения. В противном случае вы можете просто извлечь аудиофайлы из каждого видео в формат MP3 (особенно полезно для автономной записи музыки). Все ваши загрузки хранятся непосредственно в папке загрузки.

 

 

VidTube YouTube Downloader быстро создает плейлисты. Теперь у вас всегда будет список видеороликов, которые вы хотите посмотреть, не загружая их. Таким образом, когда вы используете данные, вы можете сохранять видео, которые хотите посмотреть позже, в удобстве вашего Wi-Fi-соединения, а не максимизировать dataplan.

Храните видео с YouTube или Vimeo в памяти смартфона с помощью VidTube YouTube Downloader – отличного бесплатного загружаемого приложения.

By |Ноябрь 13th, 2017|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment

How to download video from Youtube with application?

Home/How to download video from Youtube with application?

How to download video from Youtube with application?

Youtube Video Converter on Android and Windows Phone

Video If you are not comfortable using the online converter, we recommend you to use our easy-to-use tool for android phones and Windows Phone to download YouTube content. Online Video Converter allows you to convert video to various formats, not just MP3. It’s much more useful than the YouTube download feature, so if you’re looking for more converting capabilities, the YouTube MP3 Converter software will make it easy for you to take over and perform all of your conversion tasks.

You can download the youtube video downloader for windows and android phones.
Below you can see how to download and use these applications.

Youtube Video Downloader for Windows Phone

1st STEP:  Download the application first using your phone from the Windows Store. The application is HERE.

 

 

2nd STEP: Instal app on your Device and open it. You sholud see screen as below.

 

 

3rd STEP: Find the video you are interested to download. After that you can download youtube video and convert it by click on it.

 

4th STEP: There are meny tapes of files you can convert video on such as: mp3, m4a, webm, 3gp. All your video and music files are storage on your device. You can see and manage all your files at Download option bottom menu. The whole process of downloading is showing on your device. And that’s it you can joy the music you grabed.

 

      

 

Youtube Video Downloader for Android

1st STEP:  Download the application using your phone from the Our site. The application is HERE or from alternative domain Uptodown.com/Vidtube

VidTube YouTube Downloader quickly downloads your downloads from YouTube and Vimeo. Additionally it is easy to use. Just look in the left side of the screen and you’ll see a YouTube download card; and on the right Vimeo video card.

 

 

2nd STEP: However, before you start downloading new files, select the video resolution from the menu and file format. Choose high or low resolution movies. Otherwise, you can simply extract the audio files from each video to MP3 format (especially useful for offline music recording). All your downloads are stored directly in the download folder.

 

 

VidTube YouTube Downloader makes creating playlists fast. Now you will always have a list of videos you want to watch without having to download them. This way, when you’re using data, you can save videos you want to watch later in the comfort of your Wi-Fi connection, instead of maximizing dataplan.

Store any video from YouTube or Vimeo in your smartphone memory with VidTube YouTube Downloader – a great free downloadable app.

By |November 13th, 2017|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment