كيفية جعل الفيديو الخاص بك على يوتيوب أكثر المطلوبين؟

Home/كيفية جعل الفيديو الخاص بك على يوتيوب أكثر المطلوبين؟

كيفية جعل الفيديو الخاص بك على يوتيوب أكثر المطلوبين؟

هناك نوعان فقط من الفيديو بشكل عام:

1. القنوات الشعبية مع الملايين من وجهات النظر ويحب ولكن يتضمن سوى عدد قليل من أشرطة الفيديو.
2. القنوات مع العديد والعديد من أشرطة الفيديو، ولكن مع أي انطباعات.

هل تساءلت يوما ما الذي يجعل هذا الاختلاف؟
اتبع هذه النصائح المفيدة التي سوف تساعدك على معرفة كيفية جعل أشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بك أكثر شعبية بكثير ثم الآخرين.
وفيما يلي وصف خطوات بسيطة يجعل الفيلم الخاص بك صاروخ الفضاء.

 

إنشاء فيديو

حسنا، عليك أن تجعل الفيديو كبيرة أولا. يجب أن تكون مثيرة للاهتمام، والتحرك، جذاب، مثيرة، مثيرة، رائعة ورهيبة فقط. محاولة لجعل أروع فيلم من أي وقت مضى. الفيلم ليس فقط الصورة ولكن الصوت كذلك. o لا ننسى لجعله الصوت عالية وجودة الصورة. فإنه يحتاج الكثير من العمل. لذلك لا تستسلم حتى لو كان كل شيء حول يقول لا!

إجراء بعض البحوث

تتضمن قنوات “الأكثر مشاهدة” و “الأكثر اشتراكا” على يوتوب بعض الحسابات القوية حقا. مشاهدة بعض أشرطة الفيديو، والحصول على مصدر إلهام، والعثور على بعض المفاهيم والأفكار. في بعض الأحيان يكفي أن تغني أغنية لطيفة أو فيلم جرو حلو. ترى أن الناس يحبون المرح، جوكيس، الأشياء المجنونة والموسيقى. مثال جيد مع أكثر من 100 مليون مشاهدة هنا https://www.youtube.com/watch؟v=mIQToVqDMb8

 

إنشاء فيديو واحد أو أكثر

محاولة لتسجيل أو إنتاج عدد قليل من فيديود مختلفة لمعرفة ما الجزء الأقوى الخاص بك هو. على سبيل المثال، غناء أغنية رومانسية في الفيلم الأول، وجعل مضحك الوقوف متابعة المعرض، وجعل الناس يضحكون في الفيلم الثاني و فيلم لطيف القط النوم الخاص بك في آخر واحد. وسوف تساعدك على تحديد إمكاناتك ومعرفة أين تتحرك.

 

استخدم مخيلتك

الناس مثل الناس مجنون مع الخيال حية وأكثر من غير العاديين أكثر المطلوبين. جعل الفيديو أكثر غير نمطية وخلاقة، وقتا ممتعا مع الإنتاج. وسوف تكون قيمة الجهود الخاصة بك للغاية.

 

اعط الفيلم لقبا جيدا

عند الانتهاء من الإنتاج الخاص بك، والتفكير في الاسم. جعلها سهلة، جذاب، دقيقة، قصيرة ولكن عميقة. على الرغم من أنك لم يكن لديك للمراهنة أكثر من اللازم. إذا قمت بتصوير فيلم عن الوادي الجميل في وسط إيطاليا، اتصل به “توسكانيا – مرة واحدة في ذلك الوقت”. فمن الواضح ما هو بعض عنصر من ميستيري ولا تفرط في اسم مع الكثير من التفاصيل.

 

كتابة وصف بروفيسيون

الوصف ليس أقل أهمية. اكتب بضع فقرات بطريقة مثيرة للاهتمام، وكأنك تريد بيع شيء ما للجمهور. يعمل فعلا!

 

العلامات مهمة!

تأكد من استخدام جميع العلامات والكلمات الرئيسية ذات الصلة من العنوان والوصف في قسم “العلامات”. كلما كانت العلامات الأكثر فائدة، كلما ظهر الفيديو غالبا عندما يبحث الأشخاص على يوتوب.

 

جعل الترويج

شارك مقاطع الفيديو التابعة لك مع العالم
لا شيء سوف يحدث مع تعزيز جيد، حتى لو كان المنتج ممتاز. لديك لتظهر للعالم. من هذه النقطة، سيكون الهدف الرئيسي الخاص بك هو أن تفعل كل شيء ممكن لتقاسمها مع أكبر عدد ممكن من الناس. لإجراء ذلك، ستحتاج إلى إرسال رابط إلى صفحات الوسائط الاجتماعية عن طريق الضغط على الزر “مشاركة” أسفل الفيديو.

 

والحظة الرئيسية هي أن كلما كنت تفعل ذلك، كلما كان ذلك أفضل. إذا كنت تنتظر شهرا، فمن غير المرجح أن تؤدي إلى إثارة الجمهور، لأن الفيديو لن يكون أخبارا ساخنة. تفعل ذلك على الفور.

 

وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية

نشر الفيديو الخاص بك على + غوغل، على تويتر، في الفيسبوك، إينستاجرام، فيميو وعلى بوابات وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية الأخرى. الأكثر الأفضل. سوف تكون ممتازة إذا كان لديك بلوق الخاص بك أو الموقع! يمكنك استخدامه للترويج لمقطع الفيديو الجديد من خلال مشاركته مع المشتركين.

لا ننسى أصدقائك وزملاء العمل والأسرة والأشخاص الذين تعرفهم. هؤلاء الرجال ربما مشاهدة الفيلم الخاص بك لأنك في العلاقة. يمكنك أيضا أن تطلب منهم إرسال رابط إلى الفيديو إلى أصدقائهم. هذه ليست صفقة كبيرة بالنسبة لهم، ولكن يمكن أن تزيد من فرصك. ولكن لا عبور الخط – لا البريد المزعج الناس لأنك خطر أنك سوف تكون على قائمتهم السوداء.

 

اطلب من الأشخاص الاشتراك

اطلب من الأشخاص الاشتراك في قناتك ومشاركة مقاطع الفيديو المفضلة لديهم مع الأصدقاء. سيشاهد الأشخاص الذين يشتركون في قناتك جميع مقاطع الفيديو التي تم تحميلها حديثا على صفحتهم الرئيسية حيث يمكنهم مشاهدتها بسهولة. تأكد من إمكانية الوصول إلى الفيديو التابع لك بسهولة.

 

التقي شخصيا في اجتماعات يوتوب

تعد اجتماعات يوتوب وسيلة رائعة لجذب الانتباه، وتكوين صداقات، وزيادة شعبيتك. تحقق من التواريخ والأماكن التي يحتجزون فيها، وقم بزيارة حدث واحد على الأقل. بمجرد معرفة الأشخاص الذين يشتركون، نشكرهم ومحاولة التعرف عليهم شخصيا. كن متعاطفا وودودا.

بالطبع، عليك أن تضع في اعتبارها الكثير من الأشياء الأخرى، والتفكير في كيفية جعل فيلم يوتيوب شعبية، لكنها جميعا تأتي إليك مع الخبرة. اتبع هذه النصائح وسوف تكون قريبا جني ثمار عملك.

By |نوفمبر 13th, 2017|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment

How to make your video on Youtube more wanted?

Home/How to make your video on Youtube more wanted?

How to make your video on Youtube more wanted?

There are only 2 types of video in general:

1. Popular channels with millions of views and likes but includes only few videos.
2. Channels with many, many videos, but with no impressions.

Have you ever wondered what makes this difference?
Follow this useful tips which will help you find out how to make your videos much more popular then others.
Below we describe simple steps makes your movie a space rocket.

 

Create a video

Ok, you have to make a great video first. It should be interesting, move, catchy, exciting, thrilling, fascinating and just awesome. Try to make the coolest movie ever. Movie is not just the picture but sound as well. o not forget to make it high sound and picture quality. It needs lot of work. So do not give up even if everything around say NO!

Make some research

The “Most Viewed” and “Most Subscribed” channels on YouTube contain some really powerful accounts. Watch some videos, get inspire, find some concepts and ideas. Sometimes it’s enough to sing a nice song or film a sweet puppy. See that people love fun, jockes, crazy things and music. Good example with more then 100 millions of views is here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mIQToVqDMb8

 

Create more then one video

Try to record or produce a few different videod to see what your strongest part is. For example, sing a romantic song in the first movie, make a funny stand-up show, make people laugh in the second movie and film your cute sleeping cat in the last one. It will help you to identify your potential and find out where to move.

 

Use your imagination

People like crazy people with vivid imagination and the more not ordinary the more wanted. Make your video more untypical and creative, have fun with production. Your efforts will be highly valued.

 

Give your movie a good title

When you finish your production, think of the name. Make it easy, catchy, accurate, short but deep. Although you do not have to bet too much. If you make a film about beautiful valley somwhere in the middle of italy, call it “Toscania – once upon the time”. It’s clear what’s some element of mistery and does not overload the name with too many details.

 

Write proffesion description

The description is not less important. Write a few paragraphs in an interesting way, as if you wanted to sell something to the audience. It actually works!

 

Tags are important!

Make sure you’re using all the relevant tags and keywords from the title and description in the “Tags” section. The more useful tags, the more often the video appears when people search on YouTube.

 

Make Promotion

Share your videos with the world
Nothing will happend with good promotion, even if the product is excellent. You have to show it to the world. From that point on, your main goal will be to do everything possible to share it with as many people as possible. To do this, you’ll need to send a link to your social media pages by pressing the “Share” button at the bottom of the video.

 

And the key moment is that the sooner you do it, the better. If you wait a month, it will be unlikely to trigger public excitement, because your video will no longer be hot news. Do it right away.

 

Social media

Publish your video on Google+, on Twitter, on Facebook, Instagram, Vimeo and on other social media portals. The more the better. Will be excellent If you have your own blog or website! Use it to promote your new video by sharing it with your subscribers.

Do not forget your friends, co-workers, family and people you know. These guys will probably watch your movie because you are in relationship. You can also ask them to send a link to your video to their friends. This is not a big deal for them, but it can increase your chances. But do not cross the line – do not spam people because you risk that you will be on their black list.

 

Ask people to subscribe

Ask people to subscribe to your channel and share their favorite videos with friends. People who subscribe to your channel will see all newly uploaded videos on their home page where they can easily watch them. Make sure your video is easily accessible.

 

Meet in person at YouTube meetings

YouTube meetings are a great way to attract attention, make friends, and grow your popularity. Check the dates and places where they are held, and visit at least one event. Once you know the people who subscribe, thank them and try to get to know them personally. Be sympathetic and friendly.

Of course, you have to keep in mind a lot of other things, thinking about how to make a popular YouTube movie, but they all come to you with experience. Follow these tips and you will soon be reaping the fruits of your work.

By |November 13th, 2017|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment