كيفية تحميل الموسيقى عن طريق الموقع؟

Home/كيفية تحميل الموسيقى عن طريق الموقع؟

كيفية تحميل الموسيقى عن طريق الموقع؟

تنزيل الفيديو هي الخدمة التي تحول أشرطة فيديو يوتيوب إلى MP3 أو أي شكل آخر، بما في ذلك أفي، mp4، 3gp وغيرها الكثير.

هذا يمكن أن يكون إما موقع على شبكة الإنترنت (خدمة الانترنت) أو تطبيق لالروبوت و ويندوز الهاتف.

موقع الكتروني

هناك العديد من برامج تنزيل يوتوب المختلفة التي تحول مقاطع فيديو يوتوب إلى mp3 مباشرة على الإنترنت. ليس لديك لتحميل أي برنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. في هذه الحالة، لم يكن لديك حتى نسخ ولصق الرابط إلى الفيديو الذي تريد تحويله، يمكنك العثور على الفيديو على الموقع وفقط انقر فوق “تحويل إلى” وتحميل ملف MP3.

 

برنامج

شكل آخر من يوتوب دونلوادر هو تطبيق جوال. لاستخدامه، يجب عليك أولا الذهاب إلى الموقع وتحميل التطبيق على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك من المواقع أو من Uptodown.com (الروبوت) هنا أو من متجر ويندوز- هنا ثم عليك أن تذهب من خلال عملية مماثلة مثل النسخة على الانترنت. الفرق هو عادة في سرعة أسرع وآثار تحميل الملفات على هاتفك النقال.

 

صيغ

يمكن تحويل مقاطع فيديو يوتوب إلى العديد من الأشكال المختلفة مثل MP3 و أفي و mp4 و موف و ومف والمزيد. دعونا معرفة الاختلافات بين هذه الأشكال.

mp3 – مبيغ طبقة إي الصوت. هو تنسيق ملف الصوت الأكثر شيوعا.

mp4 – شكل الوسائط المتعددة الرقمية مبيغ-4 الجزء 14 الأكثر استخداما للتخزين. الفيديو والصوت ولكن يمكن أيضا أن تستخدم لتخزين البيانات الأخرى مثل ترجمات والصور؛

أفي – الصوت معشق الفيديو. يمكن أن تحتوي ملفات أفي على كل من بيانات الصوت والفيديو في حاوية ملفات تسمح لك بمزامنة الصوت من الفيديو؛

موف – ملحق الملف ل كيكتيمي ميديا ​​فورمات؛

ومف – ويندوز ميديا ​​فيديو هو نوع ملف يمكن أن يحتوي على فيديو في واحدة من عدة صيغ ضغط الفيديو التي وضعتها مايكروسوفت.

3GP – هو صيغة حاوية الوسائط المتعددة التي حددها مشروع شريك الجيل الثالث لخدمات الجيل الثالث من أومتس الوسائط المتعددة. يتم استخدامه على الهواتف النقالة الجيل الثالث 3G، ولكن يمكن أيضا أن تقوم على بعض الهواتف 2G و 4G.

 

مواقع للتحويل من

يأتي اسم يوتوب دونلوادر من حقيقة أنه يمكنك تحويل الموسيقى من يوتوب، لذا فإن يوتوب هو الموقع الرئيسي الذي يمكنك من خلاله تحويل الموسيقى من. ومع ذلك، في بعض الحالات يمكن أيضا تحويل الموسيقى من مثل هذه المواقع مثل فيميو، دايليموتيون، ميتاكافيه، الفيسبوك الخ

 

Leglity

مزعج جدا هو السؤال ما إذا كان يوتيوب تحميل الموسيقى هو قانوني أم لا. قد تعتقد أن تحميل الموسيقى من يوتوب إلى جهازك يجب أن يكون غير قانوني لأنه خاص بشخص آخر. ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال دائما. أولا وقبل كل شيء، من المهم أن تعرف حقوق التأليف والنشر محددة في بلدك، والدولة والمدينة.

فعلى سبيل المثال، اعتمدت كندا مؤخرا قانونا يسمى C-11 كوبيرايت موديرنيزاتيون، الذي يحتفظ بهذه المهمة.

“وينص نص القانون C-11 من القانون على أنه إذا كان الشخص يكتسب قانونا (مثل يوتوب)، فإنه يستخدم لأغراض خاصة، ولا يعيد المحتوى، ولا يقدم أكثر من نسخة واحدة، ويوقف المحتوى لفترة معقولة من الوقت من أجل الاستماع في وقت أكثر ملاءمة، “انها ليست انتهاكا لحقوق الطبع والنشر لشخص لإصلاح إشارة الاتصالات، ولعب تسجيل أغنية أو الصوت الذي ينبعث، أو إصلاح أو إعادة أداء أداء ، والتي يتم بثها لتسجيل برنامج للاستماع أو مشاهدة. ”

هذا هو نفسه مع القانون الألماني. على سبيل المثال، في ألمانيا، من القانوني تحميل ملفات الراديو الرقمية ومقاطع فيديو يوتيوب لأنه لا يوجد طرف ثالث ينتهك حقوق الطبع والنشر من خلال تقديم مثل هذه الخدمات ويجب اعتبارها قانونية.

وبموجب القانون الاتحادي، لديك الحق بلا منازع في إنشاء نسخ خاصة من وسائط معينة؛ بما فيها يوتوب. يجب أن تعتبر محاولة غوغل لإزالة حقوق المواطنين في شروط الخدمة الخاصة بهم غير قانونية وتعارض بشدة تمثيلها العام.

لذلك، يجب التحقق من القانون المحلي إذا كان يمكنك استخدام يوتوب دونلوادر في بلدك

By |نوفمبر 13th, 2017|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment

What is YouTube Downloader?

Home/What is YouTube Downloader?

What is YouTube Downloader?

Video Downloader is a service that converts YouTube videos to MP3 or any other format, including avi, mp4, 3gp and many more.

This can be either a website (online service) or an application for Android and  Windows phone.

Website

There are many different YouTube Downloaders that convert YouTube videos to mp3 right away on the internet. You do not have  to download any software on your computer. In that case, you don’t have to even copy and paste the link to the video you want to convert, You can find video on website and just click “Convert to” and download the MP3 file.

 

Program

Another form of YouTube Downloader is mobile app. To use it, you must first go to the website and download the app to your computer. You can do it from websites or from Uptodown.com (android) HERE or from Windows Store- HERE Then you have to go through similar process as the online version. The difference is usually in the faster speed and the effects of download files on your mobile.

 

Formats

YouTube videos can be converted to many different formats such as mp3, avi, mp4, mov, wmv and more. Let’s find out the differences between these forms.

mp3 – MPEG Layer III Audio. It is the most commonly used audio file format;

mp4 – digital multimedia format MPEG-4 part 14 most used for storage; video and audio but can also be used to store other data such as subtitles and photos;

avi – Audio Video Interleaved. AVI files can contain both audio and video data in a file container that allow you to synchronize audio from video;

mov – file extension for QuickTime media format;

wmv – Windows Media Video is a file type that can contain video in one of several video compression formats developed by Microsoft.

3GP – is a multimedia container format defined by the Third Generation Partner Project for 3G UMTS Multimedia Services. It is used on 3G mobile phones, but it can also be played on some 2G and 4G phones.

 

Sites to Convert from

The name YouTube Downloader comes from the fact that you can convert music from YouTube, so YouTube is the main site where you can convert music from. However, in some cases music can also be converted from such websites as Vimeo, Dailymotion, Metacafe, Facebook etc.

 

Leglity

Very annoying is the question whether YouTube music downloading is legal or not. You may think that downloading music from YouTube to your device must be illegal because it is someone else’s property. But that’s not always the case. First and foremost, it is important to know the specific copyright in your country, state and city.

For example, Canada has recently adopted a law called C-11 Copyright Modernization, which maintains this function.

“The text of C-11 of the Act states that if a person acquires legally (such as YouTube), uses it for private purposes, does not return the content, does not make more than one copy, and stops content for a reasonable period of time in order to listen in a more convenient time , “It is not a copyright infringement for a person to repair a communication signal, play a recording of a song or a sound that is emitted, or repair or recreate the performance of the performer, which is broadcast to record the program for listening or watching. ”

It is the same with German law. For example, in Germany, it is legal to download digital radio and YouTube videos because there is no third party copyright infringed by the provision of such services and should be considered legal.

Under federal law you have the undisputed right to create private copies of certain media; including YouTube. The attempt to Google to remove the rights of citizens in their TOS must be considered illegal and strongly opposed to their public representation.

Therefore, you must check local law if you can use YouTube Downloader in your country

By |November 13th, 2017|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment